Resolutions for 2012

I usually don’t start thinking about my New Year’s resolutions until after the New Year (perhaps I should add “Stop Procrastinating” to the list), but I feel like it’s important to set some goals in order to keep pushing yourself forward. There are so many new things I will experience in 2012 (a new Facebook status among them) and I can’t wait to share them all with you! Thanks to all of you for a wonderful 2011, and here’s to a fabulous 2012 together!

Have you all set any exciting goals for 2012? I would love to hear them! And a very Happy New Year to you all!

I would love to hear your thoughts!

